Contact

Contact Qbase!

Call, email or book a meeting with us for a future collaboration.

Qbase AB

Org. Number: 556962-4629

Address:
Björnstigen 30
170 72 Solna

Email: info@qbase.se

Stefan Heidmark

CEO & business consultant
Mobile: 070 633 39 25 
Email: stefan.heidmark@qbase.se



Johannes Karlsson

Business consultant & business development
Mobile: 070 763 39 81
Email: johannes@qbase.se


Matilda Kristensson

Finance, marketing & HR manager
Mobile: 070 633 39 81
Email: matilda@qbase.se


Camilla Arvidsson

Business consultant
Mobile: 070 923 39 81
Email: camilla@qbase.se

Mikael Nitz

Business consultant
Mobile: 073 534 20 01
Email: mikael@qbase.se

Johan Dibb

Lawyer & business consultant
Mobile: 070 777 25 93
Email: johan@qbase.se



    Contact us for questions or to book a meeting.

    Fill in the form below.


        Read our policies here


    About us

    Qbase started in 2014 as a consulting company focusing on the implementation of management systems. We still have all the customers with whom we started collaborations during the first year. Our business has grown both in the number of customers and in their increased need for services. Today, Qbase is a company that works with management systems, law compliance, tenders, IT security and training. We are based in Stockholm and operate all over the country with good collaborations at a distance.

    Qbase Ltd

    Address:
    Björnstigen 30
    170 72 Solna

    Email:
    info@qbase.se